All news


Changes in Current Account Tariffs become effective from February 22, 2006.

Dear Clients!

Please be informed that the following changes in Current Account Tariffs (hereinafter the Tariffs) become effective from February 22, 2006:

1. The fee for foreign currency transfers to other banks is 1% from the amount minimum 30 maximum 200 US dollars (euros).

2. The fee for transfers in euros to Raiffeisen Group banks (RZB, Raiffeisenbank Poland, Ukraine, Bulgaria, Romania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia, Hungary, Croatia, Yugoslavia, Czech Rep., Tatra Banka Slovakia, Raiffeisenlandesbank (RLB) Oberoesterreich Linz, RLB Niederoesterreich Vienna, RLB Tirol, Innsbruck (+branches), Raiffeisenverband Salzburg, Muenchen (+ branches) is 0.8% from the amount minimum 24 maximum 160 US dollars (euros).

3. We changed the way how the fee for incoming payments through the Post of Russia (postal orders) is charged:
"The fee for the payments through the Post of Russia is 2,5% from the amount except for the payments under the loan agreements concluded for purchase of Toyota and Lexus cars in the cities where there are no Raiffeisenbank branches".

You may familiarize yourself with the changes by asking the new Tariffs from bank staff.

ZAO Raiffeisenbank Austria


Press Сenter

Tel.: +7 495 721-36-17


Marketing department


Information center

Tel.: +7 495 721-91-00

In English
+7 495 721-91-00
For Life
For Business
For Life
For Business